Newsletter Sign Up
Enter your details below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Governance Committee

Patron Michael Dowd
President Robert Begg
Vice President Tony Gorton
Tresurer Mark Douglas
Secretary Nyree Dorward
Men's Captain Club Grant Morris
Women's Captain Club Nyree Dorward
Committee Geoff Smith
Committee Will Selles
Committee Clive Sharp
General Manager Paul O'Brien

Life Members

Bill Abraham
Michael Dowd
Lorna Kjestrup
Ron McMahon
Jean Stewart
Peter Turner
Mike Jackson
Steve Marshall


General Manager Paul O'Brien
Accountant Joanne Reade
Sponsor / Marketing Christine Wilkinson
Head Greenkeeper Corey Wilcox
Assistant Greenkeeper Troy Harold
Greenkeepers Mike Brill
  Sean Willcox
Golf Operations Manager Frazer Bond
Golf Shop Nicole Pengelly
  Logan Magee
  Neil Ludlam